en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (243 entries)

en: 
                <i>The table below reflects actions recorded prior to disabling project history. You can
                <a href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-keyboard="false" data-target="#confirm-erase">clear project history</a> to remove them.</i></p>
zh_Hans: 
                <i>The table below下表显示的是之前的禁用项目历史纪录 reflects actions recorded prior to disabling project history. 你可以通过
                <a href="#" data-toggle="modal" data-keyboard="false" data-target="#confirm-erase">清除项目记录</a> t来移除他们.</i></p>

en: 
                <i>This project has history disabled. New actions won't appear below. You can enable history on the</i>
                <a href="%(url)s">settings page</a>
zh_Hans: 
                <i>此项目历史已禁用，新操作无法显示，你可以启用历史</i>
                <a href="%(url)s">设置页面</a>

en: "I hate money" is free software
zh_Hans: “I hate money"是一个免费软件

en: %(amount)s each
zh_Hans: 美人%(amount)s

en: %(member)s has been added
zh_Hans: 已添加%(member)s

en: %(name)s is part of this project again
zh_Hans: %(name)s 已经在项目里了

en: ?
zh_Hans: ？

en: A link to an external document, related to this bill
zh_Hans: 与此账单有关的外部链接

en: A link to reset your password has been sent to you, please check your emails.
zh_Hans: 重置密码的链接已发送给你，请检查邮箱。

en: A project with this identifier ("%(project)s") already exists. Please choose a new identifier
zh_Hans: 账目(“%(project)s”)已存在，请选择一个新名称

en: A reminder email has just been sent to you
zh_Hans: 发送了提醒邮件给你

en: Account manager
zh_Hans: 账户经理

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Add a bill
zh_Hans: 添加账单

en: Add a new bill
zh_Hans: 添加新帐单

en: Add participant
zh_Hans: 添加参与人

en: Added on %(date)s
zh_Hans: 添加到%(date)s

en: Admin password
zh_Hans: 管理密码

en: Administation Dashboard
zh_Hans: 管理面板

en: Administration tasks are currently disabled.
zh_Hans: 管理任务目前禁用。

en: Amount
zh_Hans: 数量

en: Amount in %(currency)s
zh_Hans: %(currency)s的数量是

en: Amount paid
zh_Hans: 支付金额

en: Are you sure you want to delete all recorded IP addresses from this project?
                    The rest of the project history will be unaffected. This action cannot be undone.
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除此项目里所有的IP地址吗？
    项目其他内容不受影响，此操作不可撤回。

en: Are you sure you want to erase all history for this project? This action cannot be undone.
zh_Hans: 确定删除此项目所有记录？此操作不可撤回。

en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 是否确定？

en: Back to the list
zh_Hans: 返回列表

en: Balance
zh_Hans: 余额

en: Bill %(name)s added
zh_Hans: 帐单 %(name)s 已添加

en: Bill %(name)s changed in an unknown way
zh_Hans: 账单 %(name)s 以一种未知的方式更改

en: Bill %(name)s modified
zh_Hans: 帐单 %(name)s 已修改

en: Bill %(name)s removed
zh_Hans: 账单 %(name)s 已被移除

en: Bill %(name)s renamed to %(new_description)s
zh_Hans: 账单 %(name)s 更名为 %(new_description)s

en: Bill %(name)s: %(property_name)s changed from %(before)s to %(after)s
zh_Hans: 账单 %(name)s： %(property_name)s 从 %(before)s 改为 %(after)s

en: Bill %(name)s: %(property_name)s changed to %(after)s
zh_Hans: 账单 %(name)s： %(property_name)s 改为 %(after)s

en: Bill %(name)s: added %(owers_list_str)s to owers list
zh_Hans: 帐单 %(name)s：将 %(owers_list_str)s 添加到所有者列表

en: Bill %(name)s: removed %(owers_list_str)s from owers list
zh_Hans: 账单 %(name)s：从所有者列表中删除了 %(owers_list_str)s

en: Bill items
zh_Hans: 单据项目

en: Bills
zh_Hans: 帐单

en: Bills can't be null
zh_Hans: 数字不能为零

en: Can't remember the password?
zh_Hans: 忘记密码？

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Choose file
zh_Hans: 选择文件

en: Clear Project History
zh_Hans: 清除项目历史

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Code
zh_Hans: 代码

en: Confirm Remove IP Adresses
zh_Hans: 确认移除IP地址

en: Confirm deletion
zh_Hans: 确认删除

en: Create
zh_Hans: 创建

en: Create a new project
zh_Hans: 新建项目

en: Create the project
zh_Hans: 创建账目明细

en: Currency
zh_Hans: 货币

en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 操作面板

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Default Currency
zh_Hans: 默认货币

en: Delete Confirmation
zh_Hans: 删除确认

en: Delete Stored IP Addresses
zh_Hans: 删除已储存AP地址

en: Delete project
zh_Hans: 删除项目

en: Delete stored IP addresses
zh_Hans: 删除已储存的IP地址

en: Deleted project history.
zh_Hans: 已删除的项目历史记录。

en: Deleted recorded IP addresses in project history.
zh_Hans: 删除项目历史记录中的 IP 地址。

en: Disabled IP Address Recording
zh_Hans: 禁用IP地址记录

en: Disabled Project History
zh_Hans: 禁用项目历史

en: Disabled Project History & IP Address Recording
zh_Hans: 禁用项目历史与IP地址记录

en: Documentation
zh_Hans: 文件

en: Don\'t reuse a personal password. Choose a private code and send it to your friends
zh_Hans: 不要重复使用私人密码。选择一个私人码并发送给你的朋友

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Download Mobile Application
zh_Hans: 下载移动应用程序

en: Download project's data
zh_Hans: 下载项目数据

en: Download the list of bills with owner, amount, reason,...
zh_Hans: 下载帐单清单包含所有者，数目，理由…

en: Download the list of transactions needed to settle the current bills.
zh_Hans: 下载结账的交易记录。

en: Edit project
zh_Hans: 编辑项目

en: Edit the project
zh_Hans: 编辑项目

en: Edit this bill
zh_Hans: 编辑帐单

en: Email
zh_Hans: 邮箱

en: Enable project history
zh_Hans: 启用项目历史

en: Enabled IP Address Recording
zh_Hans: 启用IP地址记录

en: Enabled Project History
zh_Hans: 启用项目历史纪录

en: Enabled Project History & IP Address Recording
zh_Hans: 启用项目历史与IP地址记录

en: Enter a new code if you want to change it
zh_Hans: 如要更改，请输入新代码

en: Enter private code to confirm deletion
zh_Hans: 请输入专用代码以确认删除

en: Error deleting bill
zh_Hans: 删除账单时出错

en: Error deleting project
zh_Hans: 删除项目时出错

en: Error deleting project history
zh_Hans: 删除项目历史记录时出错

en: Error deleting recorded IP addresses
zh_Hans: 删除记录的IP地址时出错

en: Event
zh_Hans: 事件

en: Everyone
zh_Hans: 每个人

en: Everyone but %(excluded)s
zh_Hans: 除了%(excluded)s的每个人

en: Expenses by Month
zh_Hans: 每月花销

en: External link
zh_Hans: 外部链接

en: For what?
zh_Hans: 什么东西？

en: For whom?
zh_Hans: 成员？

en: From IP
zh_Hans: 从IP

en: Get in
zh_Hans: 进入

en: Get it on
zh_Hans: 获取

en: Going on holidays with friends?
zh_Hans: 与朋友一起度假吗？

en: History
zh_Hans: 历史

en: History Settings Changed
zh_Hans: 历史设置改变

en: How much?
zh_Hans: 多少？

en: IP address recording can be disabled on the settings page
zh_Hans: IP地址记录可在设置里禁用

en: IP address recording can be enabled on the settings page
zh_Hans: IP地址记录可在设置里启用

en: Identifier:
zh_Hans: 标识符：

en: Import
zh_Hans: 导入

en: Import JSON
zh_Hans: 导入json文件

en: Import previously exported JSON file
zh_Hans: 导入之前的JSON 文件

en: Invalid JSON
zh_Hans: JSON无效

en: Invalid private code.
zh_Hans: 无效的私人代码。

en: Invalid token
zh_Hans: 无效符号

en: Invite people
zh_Hans: 邀请别人

en: Invite people to join this project
zh_Hans: 邀请其他人加入项目

en: Languages
zh_Hans: 语言

en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Log in to an existing project
zh_Hans: 登陆已知项目

en: Logout
zh_Hans: 退出

en: Manage your shared <br />expenses, easily
zh_Hans: 轻松管理你分享的<br />花费

en: Mobile Application
zh_Hans: 手机软件

en: More options
zh_Hans: 更多选项

en: Name
zh_Hans: 姓名

en: New private code
zh_Hans: 新的私人代码

en: Newer bills
zh_Hans: 最新账单

en: Newest bill
zh_Hans: 最新账单

en: No Currency
zh_Hans: 无货币

en: No IP Addresses to erase
zh_Hans: 无IP地址

en: No bills
zh_Hans: 没有账单

en: No history to erase
zh_Hans: 无历史纪录

en: No one
zh_Hans: 无人

en: No token provided
zh_Hans: 没有符号

en: Not a valid amount or expression. Only numbers and + - * / operators are accepted.
zh_Hans: 金额或符号无效。仅限数字与+-*/符号。

en: Nothing to list
zh_Hans: 无列表

en: Nothing to list yet.
zh_Hans: 没有列表。

en: Number of bills
zh_Hans: 帐单数目

en: Older bills
zh_Hans: 最旧帐单

en: Oldest bill
zh_Hans: 最旧帐单

en: Other projects :
zh_Hans: 其他项目：

en: Paid
zh_Hans: 付款

en: Participant %(name)s added
zh_Hans: 成员 %(name)s 已添加

en: Participant %(name)s changed in an unknown way
zh_Hans: 成员 %(name)s 以未知方式更改

en: Participant %(name)s deactivated
zh_Hans: 成员 %(name)s 已停用

en: Participant %(name)s modified
zh_Hans: 成员 %(name)s 已修改

en: Participant %(name)s reactivated
zh_Hans: 成员 %(name)s 被重新激活

en: Participant %(name)s removed
zh_Hans: 用户 %(name)s 已被移除

en: Participant %(name)s renamed to %(new_name)s
zh_Hans: 成员 %(name)s 重命名为 %(new_name)s

en: Participant %(name)s: weight changed from %(old_weight)s to %(new_weight)s
zh_Hans: 成员 %(name)s：权重从%(old_weight)s变为%(new_weight)s

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Password confirmation
zh_Hans: 密码确认

en: Password mismatch
zh_Hans: 密码错误

en: Password reminder
zh_Hans: 密码提醒

en: Password successfully reset.
zh_Hans: 密码重置成功。

en: Payer
zh_Hans: 支付人

en: Period
zh_Hans: 期间

en: Privacy Settings
zh_Hans: 隐私设置

en: Private code
zh_Hans: 共享密钥

en: Project
zh_Hans: 项目

en: Project %(name)s added
zh_Hans: 项目 %(name)s 已添加

en: Project %(name)s changed in an unknown way
zh_Hans: 项目 %(name)s 以未知方式更改

en: Project contact email changed to %(new_email)s
zh_Hans: 项目联系邮箱更改为 %(new_email)s

en: Project default: %(currency)s
zh_Hans: 默认项目: %(currency)s

en: Project identifier
zh_Hans: 账目名称

en: Project name
zh_Hans: 账目名称

en: Project private code changed
zh_Hans: 项目专用码已更改

en: Project renamed to %(new_project_name)s
zh_Hans: 项目的标识符是 %(new_project_name)s

en: Project settings modified
zh_Hans: 项目设置已修改

en: Project successfully deleted
zh_Hans: 项目成功删除

en: Project successfully uploaded
zh_Hans: 项目成功上传

en: Projects
zh_Hans: 项目

en: Reset password
zh_Hans: 密码重置

en: Reset your password
zh_Hans: 重设密码

en: Return to home page
zh_Hans: 返回主页

en: Send invites
zh_Hans: 发送邀请

en: Send me the code by email
zh_Hans: 通过邮件发送

en: Send the invitations
zh_Hans: 发送邀请

en: Send via Emails
zh_Hans: 邮件发送

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Settle
zh_Hans: 解决

en: Settle plans
zh_Hans: 解决方案

en: Share Identifier & code
zh_Hans: 分享标识符与码

en: Share the Link
zh_Hans: 分享链接

en: Simply sharing money with others?
zh_Hans: 简单的与他人共享钱吗？

en: Some entries below contain IP addresses, even though this project has IP recording disabled.
zh_Hans: 以下条目包含IP地址，但此项目禁用IP记录

en: Someone probably cleared the project history.
zh_Hans: 某人清理了项目历史记录。

en: Sorry, there was an error while sending you an email with password reset instructions. Please check the email configuration of the server or contact the administrator.
zh_Hans: 对不起，在发送重设密码的邮件时除了错误。请检查邮件服务器的配置或者联系管理员。

en: Sorry, there was an error while trying to send the invitation emails. Please check the email configuration of the server or contact the administrator.
zh_Hans: 对不起，在发送邀请邮件时发生了错误。请检查邮箱的服务器配置或者联系管理员。

en: Sorry, we were unable to find the page you've asked for.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，我们无法找到您要求的页面。

en: Specify a (comma separated) list of email adresses you want to notify about the
                    creation of this budget management project and we will send them an email for you.
zh_Hans: 请指定一个邮箱接收通知。
    我们会创建预算管理项目，并把它通过邮件发送给你。

en: Spent
zh_Hans: 花费

en: Start a new project
zh_Hans: 开始一个新项目

en: Statistics
zh_Hans: 统计

en: Submit
zh_Hans: 确定

en: Submit and add a new one
zh_Hans: 确定并添加另一个

en: The Dashboard is currently deactivated.
zh_Hans: 操作面板失效。

en: The best thing to do is probably to get back to the main page.
zh_Hans: 最好的办法是返回主页。

en: The bill has been added
zh_Hans: 帐单已添加

en: The bill has been deleted
zh_Hans: 账单已删除

en: The bill has been modified
zh_Hans: 帐单已修改

en: The email %(email)s is not valid
zh_Hans: 此邮箱%(email)s不存在

en: The project identifier is %(project)s
zh_Hans: 项目的标识符是%(project)s

en: The project you are trying to access do not exist, do you want to
zh_Hans: 该项目不存在，你是否要

en: This admin password is not the right one. Only %(num)d attempts left.
zh_Hans: 管理密码有误，只剩 %(num)d次尝试机会。

en: This private code is not the right one
zh_Hans: 专用码不正确

en: This project cannot be set to 'no currency' because it contains bills in multiple currencies.
zh_Hans: 此项目不能设置为“无货币”，因为它包含多种货币的账单。

en: This project does not exists
zh_Hans: 账目不存在

en: This will remove all bills and participants in this project!
zh_Hans: 这将删除此项目的所有账单和参与者！

en: Time
zh_Hans: 时间

en: To whom?
zh_Hans: 给谁？

en: Too many failed login attempts, please retry later.
zh_Hans: 登录失败次数过多，请稍后重试。

en: Try out the demo
zh_Hans: 试试小样

en: Unknown error
zh_Hans: 未知错误

en: Unknown project
zh_Hans: 未知项目

en: Use IP tracking for project history
zh_Hans: 用IP追踪项目历史

en: We can help!
zh_Hans: 我们可以帮助！

en: We tried to send you an reminder email, but there was an error. You can still use the project normally.
zh_Hans: 我们试着发送提醒邮件给你，但是出了问题。你仍可以正常使用。

en: Weight
zh_Hans: 权重

en: Weights should be positive
zh_Hans: 权重必须大于零

en: What?
zh_Hans: 什么？

en: When?
zh_Hans: 什么时候？

en: Who paid?
zh_Hans: 谁付的钱？

en: Who pays?
zh_Hans: 谁付款？

en: Who?
zh_Hans: 谁？

en: You can directly share the following link via your prefered medium
zh_Hans: 你可以直接通过你喜欢的媒体分享链接

en: You can share the project identifier and the private code by any communication means.
zh_Hans: 你可以通过任何通信手段分享项目标识符与专用码。

en: You have been invited to share your expenses for %(project)s
zh_Hans: 你被邀请进入 %(project)s来分担你的花费

en: You have just created '%(project)s' to share your expenses
zh_Hans: 你新建了一个‘%(project)s'来分担你的花费

en: You probably want to
zh_Hans: 你想要

en: You should start by adding participants
zh_Hans: 从添加参与人开始

en: You're sharing a house?
zh_Hans: 你与人合租吗？

en: Your invitations have been sent
zh_Hans: 你的申请已发出

en: Your projects
zh_Hans: 你的项目

en: add a bill
zh_Hans: 添加账单

en: add participants
zh_Hans: 添加参与人

en: can't remember your password?
zh_Hans: 记不住密码？

en: create it
zh_Hans: 创建

en: deactivate
zh_Hans: 暂停

en: delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: reactivate
zh_Hans: 激活

en: show
zh_Hans: 显示

en: switch to
zh_Hans: 切换到

en: you can contribute and improve it!
zh_Hans: 你可以贡献自己的力量让它变得更好！

en: you sure?
zh_Hans: 确定？

en: {dual_object_0} and {dual_object_1}
zh_Hans: {dual_object_0} 和 {dual_object_1}

en: {previous_object}, and {end_object}
zh_Hans: {previous_object} 和 {end_object}

en: {previous_object}, {next_object}
zh_Hans: {previous_object}，{next_object}
